Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great House Hlaalu Forum Index -> Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Vevos Hlaalu
nine9six
Council Member
Blind One

re: Well met!

Greetings fellow Brothers and Sisters! My name is Justin and I'm the newest addition to our Family.

I'm 28 and live in Florida. I've been playing MMOs for a few years now, but a HUGE Elder Scrolls fan since the '90s. I'm slowly leveling my Templar (Vevos Hlaalu, Dunmer, LVL 15), Nightblade (Ralos Hlaalu, Dunmer, LVL 15), Dragonknight (Gaius Antonius, Imperial, LVL 13) and Sorcerer (Sanyon Aundae, Altmer, LVL 8). 

In the past I've focused mostly on PvE, but I've been known to roam with friends and pocket-heal my Guildies in PvP. In The Elder Scrolls Online I'd like to bridge that gap a little more and become more active in PvP. I'm slow to gain confidence, so bare with me on the battlefield!

I'm a little on the shy side, so I won't talk too much in TS3. Not for a while anyway (unless I have a few drinks in me!). But I do listen well and can follow orders / directions to a T.

In real life I work in IT and race cars. This racing season we're doing a little differently, but as my schedule unfolds I'll update the roster with my availability.

Looking forward to meeting all of you and having FUN in The Elder Scrolls Online. See you in-game!

NordJitsu
Council Member
Psijjic Monk

Glad to have you man.

Leveling more than one character at a time would majorly frustrate me. You must be a patient person.